Stadt Bayreuth

The Town Council

term of office 2020 – 2026

Lord Mayor

Thomas Ebersberger
since 2020

2nd honorary Mayor

Andreas Zippel
since 2020

3rd honorary Mayor

Stefan Schuh
(Junges Bayreuth)
since 2020

Town Council

CSU (Christian Social Union): 10
Die Grünen (The Greens): 8
SPD (Social Democratic Party): 8
Bayreuther Gemeinschaft – Freie Wähler: 7
Junges Bayreuth: 3
FDP (The Liberals): 2
Die Unabhängigen (The Independents): 2
AfD: 2
Frauenliste: 1
Die Linke: 1


Hier gehts zur Newsletteranmeldung der Stadt Bayreuth

zur Newsletteranmeldung